Please note: All Staff may also be reached by calling our toll-free number, 1-866-752-3451

Alexandra EllisProgram Manager – IDD Authority Services
Candace TeeleProcurement Manager
Daniel ThompsonChief Executive Officer
Dave HanlinDirector, Child and Adolescent Services (ECI, Children’s Autism Program)
Dawn EarleyMedical Records Director, Custodian
DeAnna FitchProgram Director – Crisis Services
Elizabeth TimmonsDirector, Heart of Texas Counseling Center
Jana FleischhauerProgram Director – Adult MH Intake & UM
Jennifer HigginbothamChief Operations Officer; Director, Adult Behavioral Health Services
Juli IvieManager, Contracts Management Unit (CMU)
Julio RodriguezChief Financial Officer
Kaitlin FedroClient Rights and Protection Officer
Kendra MillingtonDirector, Quality Management
Lana GannDirector of Human Resources, Risk Management
Laura WeaverProgram Manager – Substance Use Disorder Services
Melinda BondsAssociate Division Director – Adult Behavioral Health Services
Ralph WhaiteChief Regulatory Officer
Rebecca BurnsProgram Manager, IDD Provider Services
Rebecca YepezContract Management/Procurement
Ron KimbellChief Strategy Officer; Division Director – The Klaras Center (Klaras Center for Families & Klaras Children’s Center ECI & Center for Developmental Services IDD)
Ryan AdamsDeputy CEO, CCBHC Division Director
Thomas WillisProgram Director – Day Habilitation / Community Support
Trish KelmBilling Manager
Vince EricksonDirector, Community and Governmental Relations
Zahra Tina Ali MohammadMedical Director